Contact us @ +91-172-2589-605, 6030 or principalapschm@yahoo.co.in

School Timings

Monday - Saturday 07:45 AM - 02:10 PM

INTER CLASS COMPETITIONS

Schedule for Class Wise Co- Curricular Activities 2017-18 (Sr Wing) (VI -XII)

VI

VII

VIII

Date

ACTIVITY

Teacher I/C

Date

ACTIVITY

Teacher

 I/C

Date

ACTIVITY

Teacher

 I/C

10-4-17(Mon)

Show & Tell

 NP

11-4-17(Tue)

Wall Magazine

NPK

15-4-17(Sat)

Wall Magazine

RK

8-5-17(Mon)

Wall Magazine

 MML

9-5-17 (Tue)

Hindi Declamation

MA

11-5-17(Thu)

Hindi Declamation

RB

17-7-17(Mon)

Hindi Recitation

MA

18-7-17(Tue)

Spell Bee

SS

19-7-17 (Wed)

Spell Bee

MM

8-8-17(Tue)

English Recitation

SK

8-8-17(Tue)

English \ Hindi Creative Writing

SS

8-8-17(Tue)

English \ Hindi Creative Writing

MM

9-10-17(Mon)

Sc, S Sc & NIE Quiz

SK

10-10-17(Tue)

English Declamation

UM

12-10-17(Thu)

English Declamation

KS

7-11-17(Tue)

Spell Bee

SPK

MML

27-11-17(Mon)

Sc, S Sc & NIE Quiz

VM

NPK

28-11-17(Tue)

Sc, S Sc & NIE Quiz

PK

RK

IX & X

XI & XII

Date

ACTIVITY

Teacher I/C

Date

ACTIVITY

Teacher I/C

17-4-17(Mon)

English/Hindi Creative Writing

RB/ IA

17-4-17(Mon)

News for Newspaper

BS/RM

9-5-17 (Tue)

Best Out of Waste

AM / DK

12-5-17(Fri)

Brochure Designing using Computers

DM/UA

16-5-17 (Tue)/

 

English Picture Story Writing

RB/IA

18-7-17(Tue)

Study Tour & Report Writing

SH/BS

17-7-17(Mon)

Science Journal

BN/PK

8-8-17(Tue)

Geography Quiz

PGT (Geo)

8-8-17(Tue)

Poster Making

AM/DK

13-10-17(Fri)

Tech Radiance

AR/PD

10-10-17 (Tue)

Maths Quiz

PS/PC/AS

13-10-17(Fri)

Biology Quiz

SS

17-10-17(Tue)

Sc, S Sc & NIE Quiz

JS/PA

17-10-17(Tue)

Design a Product including the Business Plan

PK